Victory for Austrian team

Victory for Austrian team...

11 teams which competed in today's event confronted tough conditions but managed to put on a great show for thousands of spectators. Stefan Kraft, Andreas Kofler, Thomas DiethartandGregor Schlierezauer from Austrian team were unbeatable and their final scores put them in the winning place. Polish jumpers Maciej Kot, Piotr Zyla, Klemens Murankaand Kamil Stoch came second and the third place went to Norwegians Andreas Stjernen, Tom Hilde, Anders FannemelandAnders Bardal. Slovenian team did not manage to repeat last year's win and took fifth place.

Photo gallery >>>

Official results >>>

News Archive